Insolvency Logo

List of NCLT Benches

List of NCLT Benches Constituted under Section 408 of the Companies Act, 2013

S. No. Name of Bench Location and Postal Address Territorial Jurisdiction of the Bench
  1. National Company Law Tribunal, Principal Bench.
  2. National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi Bench.
New Delhi
Block No.3, GF, 5th, 6th, 7th & 8th Floors, C.G.O. Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
  1. State of Rajasthan.
  2. Union territory of Delhi.
2. National Company Law Tribunal, Ahmedabad Bench. Ahmedabad
Anand House, Ground, 1st & 2nd Floors, SG Highway, Thaltej, Ahmedabad-380050
  1. State of Gujarat.
  2. State of Madhya Pradesh.
  3. Union territory of Dadra and Nagar Haveli.
  4. Union territory of Daman and Diu.
3. National Company Law Tribunal, Allahabad Bench. Allahabad
9th Floor, Sangam Place, Civil Lines, Allahabad-211001
  1. State of Uttar Pradesh.
  2. State of Uttarakhand.
4. National Company Law Tribunal, Bengaluru Bench. Bengaluru
Corporate Bhawan, 12th Floor, Raheja Towers, MG Road, Bengaluru-560001
State of Karnataka.
5. National Company Law Tribunal, Chandigarh Bench. Chandigarh
Ground Floor, Corporate Bhawan, Sector-27-B, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh-160019
  1. State of Himachal Pradesh.
  2. State of Jammu and Kashmir.
  3. State of Punjab.
  4. Union territory of Chandigarh.
  5. State of Haryana.
6. National Company Law Tribunal, Chennai Bench. Chennai
Corporate Bhawan (UTI Building), 3rd Floor, No. 29 Rajaji Salai, Chennai-600001.
  1. State of Kerala.
  2. State of Tamil Nadu.
  3. Union territory of Lakshadweep.
  4. Union territory of Puducherry.
7. National Company Law Tribunal, Guwahati Bench. Guwahati
4th Floor, Prithvi Planet, Behind Hanuman Mandir, G.S. Road, Guwahati -781007
  1. State of Arunachal Pradesh.
  2. State of Assam.
  3. State of Manipur.
  4. State of Mizoram.
  5. State of Meghalaya.
  6. State of Nagaland.
  7. State of Sikkim.
  8. State of Tripura.
8. National Company Law Tribunal, Hyderabad Bench. Hyderabad
Corporate Bhawan, Bandlaguda, Tattiannaram Village, Hayatnagar Mandal, Rangareddy District, Hyderabad-500068
  1. State of Andhra Pradesh.
  2. State of Telangana.
9. National Company Law Tribunal, Kolkata Bench. Kolkata Bench
5, Esplanade Row (West), Town Hall Ground and First Floor, Kolkata-700001.
  1. State of Bihar.
  2. State of Jharkhand.
  3. State of Odisha.
  4. State of West Bengal.
  5. Union territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands.
10. National Company Law Tribunal, Mumbai Bench. Mumbai Bench
6th Floor, Fountain Telecom Building No.1, Near Central Telegraph, M.G. Road, Mumbai- 400001
  1. State of Chhattisgarh.
  2. State of Goa.
  3. State of Maharashtra.